Skip to Page Content

Contact

    President
    Cal McKeown, SHRM-CP, PHR
    LifeScape
    605-444-9522
    cal.mckeown@lifescapesd.org
    Board Description
    President Elect
    Tammy Loos, SHRM-CP, PHR
    The Weston Group
    605-367-6266
    tloos@expansioncapitalgroup.com
    Board Description
    Past President
    Jen Adix, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Minnehaha County
    605-367-4337
    jadix@minnehahacounty.org
    Board Description
    Treasurer
    Justin Rey, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Heritage Bank NA
    320-214-3977
    jrey@heritagebankna.com
    Board Description

    Awards & Recognition Director
    Miranda Bunde, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Henry Carlson Company
    605-336-2410
    mbunde@henrycarlson.com
    Board Description

    Certification and Education Director
    Sarah Hanson, SHRM-CP, PHR
    POET
    605-965-2365
    sarah.hanson@poet.com
    Board Description
    Conference Chair Director
    Tanya Hillman, PHR
    Sanford Health
    605-310-3024
    tanya.hillman@sanfordhealth.org
    Board Description
    Legislative Director
    Doug Van Beek, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Wells Fargo
    605-215-6573
    dougvb@gmail.com
    Board Description
    Marketing Director
    Candis Almond, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Great Western Bank

    cjkiihl@gmail.com
    Board Description
    Membership Director / Secretary
    Julia Disburg, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Minnehaha County
    605-367-4337
    jdisburg2@minnehahacounty.org
    Board Description
    Program Director
    Karen DeLange, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Alternative HRD
    605-335-8198
    kdelange@alternativehrd.com
    Board Description
    Program Director
    Ona Reker, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Metro Communications Agency

    oreker@911metro.org
    Board Description
    Student Chapter Director
    Billie Streufert
    Augustana College
    605-274-4123
    billie.streufert@augie.edu
    Board Description
    Technology Director
    J.R. Rowenhorst, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Sammons Financial Group
    605-373-2115
    jrrowenhorst@gmail.com
    Board Description
      Workforce Readiness Director
    Lyla Pedersen, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Esurance
    605-782-2810
    lpedersen@esurance.com
    Board Description